• NCSPRA is proud to honor the best work of our members with our annual Blue Ribbon Awards. The Blue Ribbon Awards program recognizes outstanding work in eight categories:  

    • Digital Media Engagement
    • Electronic Media
    • Excellence in Writing
    • Image Graphic Design
    • Marketing
    • Photography
    • Publications (Print & Electronic)
    • Special Events & Programs

    To see a copy of the Blue Ribbon judging criteria, please click here

    The Blue Ribbon Awards honor NCSPRA members' best work created between November 1, 2020 and October 31, 2021. All entries must be submitted electronically, and all entries must be the work of NCSPRA members. 

    More information will be coming soon with details on submitting entries for the 2021 NCSPRA Blue Ribbon Awards.