North Carolina School Public Relations Association Background Image

NCSPRA Election 2019-2020

  • NCSPRA Election 2019-2020

    The NCSPRA election is taking place now.  Have you voted?  The ballot was e-mailed last week to members, and it is due by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, May 17. The slate of officers as presented by our nominating committee and the members seeking the three Board of Directors seats are:

    President: Todd Hagans, Gaston County Schools

    Vice President: Dr. Patricia Hollingsworth, Nash-Rocky Mount Public Schools

    Treasurer: Ken Derksen, Wayne County Public Schools

    Secretary: Randi Davis, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

    Board of Directors: Greg Shull, Cleveland County Schools; Molly McGowan Gorsuch, Henderson County Public Schools; Brent Anderson, Onslow County Schools


  • Mark your calendar and save these dates!

    June 24-25
    Board of Directors Planning Retreat

    July 14-17
    NSPRA National Seminar
    Washington, D.C.

    November 6-8
    NCSPRA/SC-NSPRA Fall Conference
    Wilmington (new location)

    Comments (-1)