North Carolina School Public Relations Association Background Image

NCSPRA Election 2019-2020

  • NCSPRA Election 2019-2020

    Congratulations to the following members who were elected during the recent NCSPRA election:

    President: Todd Hagans, Gaston County Schools

    Vice President: Dr. Patricia Hollingsworth, Nash-Rocky Mount Public Schools

    Treasurer: Ken Derksen, Wayne County Public Schools

    Secretary: Randi Davis, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

    Board of Directors: Dr. Greg Shull, Cleveland County Schools; Molly McGowan Gorsuch, Henderson County Public Schools; Brent Anderson, Onslow County Schools


  • Mark your calendar and save these dates!

    July 14-17
    NSPRA National Seminar
    Washington, D.C.

    November 6-8
    NCSPRA/SC-NSPRA Fall Conference

    Comments (-1)