Sharon Spence, President
Lee County Schools
PO Box 1010
Sanford, NC  27331
919-774-6226
sspence@lee.k12.nc.us
 
Charlie Glazener, Vice President
Asheville City Schools
85 Mountain Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-350-6120
Charles.Glazener@asheville.k12.nc.us
 
Patricia Harmon-Lewis, Secretary
Harnett County Schools
PO Box 1029
Lillington, NC  27546
910-814-3404
pharmon-lewis@harnett.k12.nc.us 
 
Deb Coates Bledsoe, Treasurer
Union County Public Schools
400 N. Church St.
Monroe, NC  28112
704-296-5189
deb.bledsoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
 
Michael Yarbrough
Wake County Public School System
5625 Dillard Drive
Cary, NC  27518
919-431-7815
myarbrough2@wcpss.net 
 
Jeff Nash
Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools
750 S. Merritt Mill Road
Chapel Hill, NC  27516
919-967-8211
jnash@chccs.k12.nc.us 
 
Todd Hagans
Gaston County Schools
PO Box 1397
Gastonia, NC  28053
704-866-6237
ToddHagans@gaston.k12.nc.us 
 
Theo Helm
Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools
PO Box 2513
Winston-Salem, NC  27012
336-727-2696 
TRHelm@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Patricia Hollingsworth
Nash-Rocky Mount Public Schools
930 Eastern Ave.
Nashville, NC  27856
252-462-2509
pdhollingsworth@nrms.k12.nc.us 
 
Cynthia Robbins Shah-Khan
Guilford County Schools
712 N. Eugene St.
Greensboro, NC  27401
336-370-8997
shahkhc@gcsnc.com 
 
Jessica Swencki
Brunswick County Schools
35 Referendum Drive
Bolivia, NC 28422
910-253-1076
jswencki@bcswan.net 
 
Ken Derksen
Wayne County Public Schools
PO Drawer 1797
Goldsboro, NC  27533
704-924-2032
kenderksen@wcps.org 
 
Chris Fuller, Executive Director
North Carolina School PR Association
PO Box 144
Forest City, NC  28043
828-202-6695
ncspra@gmail.com 
 
Nora Carr, APR, Ex-Officio Member &  
President of NSPRA
Guilford County Schools
712 N. Eugene St.
Greensboro, NC  27401
336-370-8106
carrn@gcsnc.com 
Mo Green, Superintendent Liaison
Guilford County Schools
712 N. Eugene St.
Greensboro, NC  27401